Skip to main content

Location & Hours

Location

Area Educational Credit Union
812 Charleston Ave.
Mattoon, IL 61938

Hours

Monday - Friday: 10:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am to Noon

2021-2022 Holiday Schedule
Holiday 2021 2022
New Year's Day (closing at noon on New Year's Eve) Friday, January 1 Saturday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18 Monday, January 17
President's Day Monday, February 15 Monday, February 21
Good Friday (closing at 2pm) Friday, April 2 Friday, April 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 31 Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 5* Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 6 Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 11 Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11 Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day (closing at 2pm the day before) Thursday, November 25 Thursday, November 24
Christmas Day (closing at noon on Christmas Eve) Saturday, December 25 Monday, December 26*

*In accordance with the Federal Reserve Bank holiday schedule, for holidays falling on Saturday, Area Educational Credit Union will be open the preceding Friday. For holidays falling on Sunday, Area Educational Credit Union will be closed the following Monday.