Skip to main content

Location & Hours

Location

Area Educational Credit Union
812 Charleston Ave.
Mattoon, IL 61938

Hours

Monday - Friday: 10:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am to Noon

2020-2021 Holiday Schedule
Holiday 2020 2021
New Year's Day (closing at 2pm on New Year's Eve) January 1 Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 20 Monday, January 18
President's Day February 17 Monday, February 15
Good Friday (closing at 2pm) April 10 Friday, April 2
Memorial Day May 25 Monday, May 31
Independence Day July 4 Monday, July 5*
Labor Day September 7 Monday, September 6
Columbus Day October 12 Monday, October 11
Veterans Day November 11 Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day (closing at 2pm the day before) November 26 Thursday, November 25
Christmas Day (closing at noon on Christmas Eve) December 25 & 26 Saturday, December 25

*In accordance with the Federal Reserve Bank holiday schedule, for holidays falling on Saturday, Area Educational Credit Union will be open the preceding Friday. For holidays falling on Sunday, Area Educational Credit Union will be closed the following Monday.